Vorstand

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Thomas Liederwald

Lindenring 4a
04824 Beucha
Telefon.: 034292 - 77731

btliederwald@t-online.de


 

1. Stellvertreter
Beate Krzyzowski

Kuckucksweg 2
04824 Beucha
Telefon: 034292- 78280

Krzyzowski@t-online.de

 

2. Stellvertreter
Thomas Skupin

Hainbuchenallee 11
04821 Brandis
Telefon: 034292- 76793

skupin.t@gmx.de


 

Sportwart
Andrea Fehre

Grimmaische Straße 25
04451 Borsdorf
Telefon: 034291- 32456

andrea.fehre@freenet.de

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Öffentlichkeitsreferent
Claudia Liederwald

Harbigweg 1 8
04319 Leipzig
Telefon.: 0341- 2414970

claudia.liederwald@web.de

 


 

Schatzmeister
Tom Walther

Goethestaße 8
04435 Schkeuditz
Telefon.: 0341- 269530

t.walther@stb-w-w.de


 

Beisitzer
Jens Oehlert

Schmiedegasse 3
04821 Brandis
Telefon: 034292- 68518

sachsus@googlemail.com